• Save the date for the 2019 event!

    March 28, 2019 at SiMT – 6:00pm

  • Congratulations to all of our winners!

    Thank you for all your support.

  • 2018 Technical Dance Winners

    Louie Callahan and Alexis McDonald

  • 2018 People's Choice Winners

    David Hall and Erin Haynes

  • 2018 Most Entertaining Award

    Ken Baker and Mary Grace Colburn

Vote for the Peoples Choice

Click here to cast your vote now!

Support the Event

Purchase a program ad.

Dancing for our Future Stars

Our 2019 event will be held on March 28, 2019 at SiMT.  Attire is Business Casual. Reception begins at 6:00 pm and Entertainment begins at 7:00pm.

Please check back for more information and news on this event!

Meet the 2019 Dancers

Deysha Miller and Ed Clements

12th Circuit Solicitor

Vote Now

Tiffany Welsh and Matt Dowdell

Florence 1 Schools/WFHS

Vote Now

Amanda Smith and Tyron Jones


Vote Now

Meggie Baker and Robert LeMaster

Edward Jones

Vote Now

Connie Mixon and Nathaniel Lockhart


Vote Now

Erin Haynes and Jean-Baptiste Mathieu


Vote Now

Ethan Welsh and Kevin Miller

McLeod Health & Fitness

Vote Now

Dr. Rachel Fenters and Dr. Veeral Oza

McLeod Digestive Health Center

Vote Now

Cole Davis and Robin Parker

Fitness Forum

Vote Now

Hannah Yarborough and Dr. Tyler Perry

Palmetto Smiles

Vote Now

Julia Williams and Johnny Rishmawi

Budget Blinds

Vote Now

Alexis McDonald and Luke Wilcox

Wilcox Office Mart

Vote Now

Who does it benefit?

The School Foundation promotes educational excellence in Florence, S.C. School District 1 through grants for innovative learning and through high impact initiatives designed to prepare all students for success.  

© 2018 The School Foundation

auricular phone symbol in a circle (843) 662-9996

Event will be held at:
SiMT | 1951 Pisgah Rd
Florence, SC 29501

Get Directions